Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

Export / Marketing Director
  denise@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Frank Johnson

Frank Johnson

Financial Director
  frank@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Jacques Viljoen

Jacques Viljoen

Cellarmaster
  jacques@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Linda Kehl

Linda Kehl

PA, Sales and Marketing
  info@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Charles Lourens

Charles Lourens

Winemaker
  charles@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Tracey Evans

Tracey Evans

Sales Manager
  tracey@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.829006439
  +27.219033373
Zoliswa Tyhoda

Zoliswa Tyhoda

Tasting Centre Manager
  wine-tasting@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
Jacqui Mudrovcic

Jacqui Mudrovcic

Hotel & Conference Manager
  hotelgm@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Sanchia Knevitt

Sanchia Knevitt

Hotel Reservations
  reservations@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373


Tel: +27.219005700 Email: info@zevenwacht.co.za Langverwacht Road, Kuils River, 7579 Click here to follow Klawer Wine Cellars on Twitter Click here to follow Klawer Wine Cellars on Twitter Click here to follow Klawer Wine Cellars on Instagram