Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

Export / Sales & Marketing Director
  denise@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Frank Johnson

Frank Johnson

Financial Director
  frank@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Linda Kehl

Linda Kehl

PA, Sales and Marketing
  info@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Hagen Viljoen

Hagen Viljoen

Cellar Master
  hagen@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.218741852
Charles Lourens

Charles Lourens

Winemaker
  charles@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373
Tracey Evans

Tracey Evans

Sales Manager
  tracey@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.829006439
  +27.219033373
Carolyn Miller-Krogh

Carolyn Miller-Krogh

National Wine Sales Manager
  Carolyn@zevenwacht.co.za
Shayleen Newman

Shayleen Newman

Hotel & Conference Manager
  hotelgm@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
Zoliswa Tyhoda

Zoliswa Tyhoda

Tasting Centre Manager
  wine-tasting@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
Sanchia Knevitt

Sanchia Knevitt

Hotel Reservations
  reservations@zevenwacht.co.za
  +27.219005700
  +27.219033373

Tel: +27.219005700 Email: info@zevenwacht.co.za Langverwacht Road, Kuils River, 7579